top of page

Our Members

Epiphany Administrative Solutions

Danel Erickson

8003 N. 600 W., Lake Village, IN 46349

219-777-7090
danel@epiphanyadmin.com

Astral Auras LLC

Chrissie Moore

304 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-3037 chrissie.moore@astralauras.com

Kopka, Pinkus, Dolin

Joseph C Svetanoff

9801 Connecticut Dr., Crown Point, IN 46307

219-794-1888 jcsvetanoff@kopkalaw.com

Avenue Family Dentistry

Leah Thomas

320 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-8866 avenuefamilydentistryin@gmail.com

NWI Make A Difference Foundation

Nicole Downey

9931 W. 1200 N., Demotte, IN 46310

219.313.6939 nicoledowney247@gmail.com

Old Dog Coffee House

Cheri Ford

220 E Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-3065 olddogcoffee@yahoo.com

State Farm Insurance Aron Schuhrke Agency

Aron Schuhrke

707 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-1100 aron@aronschuhrke.com

Northwest Indiana Real Estate - Sheree Perfetti

Sheree Perfetti

417 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-9600
shereeperfetti@att.net

First United Methodist Church of Lowell

Kim McGinley

520 E. Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-9219 umcfriends@sbcglobal.net

Kataaro Martial Arts

Tom Katch

512 E. Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-695-0695
info@kataaro.com

Spike's Railhead

Sharon Speichert

422 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-448-7251
spikesrailheadtrains@gmail.com

Cedar Creek Health Campus

Jana Andriese

18275 Burr Street Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-6750 jana.andriese@cedarcreekhc.com

Signature Banquets

Johnny Kouimanis

1908 E. Commercial Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7696
signaturebanquets@gmail.com &
events@signaturebanquets.com

Fair Oaks Farms & Farmhouse Restaurant

Summer Holman

708 N. 600 E. Fair Oaks, IN 47493

219-394-5420
summerh@fofarms.com angelicab@fofarms.com

Lowell Healthcare

Jamie Miller / Emily Bailey

710 Michigan Street Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7791 jamiemiller@asccare.com & emilybailey@asccare.com

Tri-Creek Home Improvement

Nick Brey
 
1895 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-696-8936
nickb@tricreek.com, accounting@tricreek.com &
hello@tricreek.com

DeMotte State Bank

Kyle Jeffries
 
P.O. Box 346 Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-696-8716
kjeffries@netdsb.com; rkiszenia@netdsb.com;
bfunk@netdsb.com

Law Office of Paul Rossi

Paul Rossi

1601 Northview Dr., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-1200 dawn@paulrossilaw.com & paulrossi@paulrossilaw.com

Lowell Glass & Trim, Inc.

Paul Mantemayer

312 Jefferson Street Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-0831
pdmddm@yahoo.com

Lowell Carpet & Coverings

Joy Shurman

317 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-8800 lowellcarpet@gmail.com

The UPS Store

John Horner

150 Deanna Drive Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-5766 store5600@theupsstore.com, johnpathway01@gmail.com

Habitat for Humanity

Wende Burbridge

3777 Colfax Gary, IN 46401

219-923-7265
dirdev@nwihabitat.org & ed@nwihabitat.org

Affordable Garage Door, Inc.

Tim or Julie Durham

1250 W. 180th Lane Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-4279 tim@affordabledoorinc.com

Fusion Home Furnishings

Jeremy or Kelly Wontorski

205 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, 46356

219-696-0123 Jeremy@fusionent.us Administrative Solutions

Franciscan Health Foundation

Michelle Hurst

2050 N. Main St. Suite A Crown Point, IN 46307

219-662-6670 Michelle.Hurst@franciscanalliance.org

Eleven Seventeen Media & Co.

Ryan Flanery

403 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-808-8210

ryan@elevenseventeenmedia.com

Black Devil Tattoo

Joshua Kivo

1032 E Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219.300.2170 blackdeviltattoostudio@gmail.com

Hope Community Church

Dawn Hogan

10505 W. 181st Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-8889 office@hopechurchlowell.com

Mi Ranchito

Rosa & Sam Quirate

149 W. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219.696.2270 miranchito1994@gmail.com

Trinity Lutheran Church

Rev Rich Heinz

631 W. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219.696.9338 office@trinitylowell.org

Floraland of Lowell

491 W. Commercial Ave. Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-6436

By The Board Games & Entertainment

Adrienne Brummet

410 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-576-7892 help@bytheboardgames.com

Tech Credit Union (NFP)

Kristen Borem

1800 E. Commercial Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-1370
k.borem@techcu.org

A+ Tax & Accounting LLC

Linda Bourell

722 11th Pl SW. Demotte, IN 46310

219-270-3777 LindaBourrell@LindasAPlusTax.net

Legacy Foundation - NWI Biz Hub

Donna Catalano

370 W. 84th Dr #100 Merrillville, IN 46411

2197361880 dcatalano@legacyfdn.org

James Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave Cedar Lake, IN 46303

219-374-7171

Northwest Indiana Real Estate - Lisa Wojcik

Lisa Wojcik

417 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-746-7542
llubertnwi@gmail.com

Loven Oven Pizzeria

Lea Glines

1000 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-613-0847 lovenovensouth@gmail.com

Tri-Creek Education Foundation Inc

Luan Brown

19290 Cline Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-808-1063
tcef@tricreek.k12.in.us

Sher Bear's Craft Mall

Sheri Reed

306 E. Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-775-2573 sherireed86@gmail.com

Dee's Corner

Kris Holsti

1336 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-3653
krisholsti@gmail.com

Town of Lowell

Judith Walters / Craig Hendrix

501 E Main Street/P.O. Box 157 Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7794 townmanager@lowell.net & clerktreasurer@lowell.net

Edward Jones

Aaron Pollock
 
17650 Morse Street Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-696-1590
aaron.pollock@edwardjones.com &
diana.damm@edwardjones.com

Athletico Physical Therapy

Justin Bales

1114 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-1048 justin.bales@athletico.com

Anytime Fitness

Alyssia Powers
 
1920 E. Commercial Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-696-1277
alyssia.powers@anytimefitness.com,
lowellin@anytimefitness.com & ncianci@anytimefitness.com

Sickinger's Jewelry

Kathy & Jim Sickinger

314 E Commercial Avenue /P.O. Box 97 Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7616 kathy@sickingersjewelry.com & jim@sickingersjewelry.com

Milner/WIVR/River Country

Mike Ruble

202 E Walnut St. Watseka, IL 60970

815-325-1325 mike@milnermediapartners.com

McVey's Restaurant & Bar

Tom McVey

312 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7784
mcveydk@gmail.com

Aurelios of Lowell LLC.

Penny Holme

166 Deanna Dr. Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-1711
holme.pj@gmail.com

Lowell Animal Hospital

Nicole Giese
 
17645 Morse St. Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-300-2148
office@lowellanimalhospital.com &
nicole@lowellanimalhospital.com

Tri-Creek School Corporation

Andy Anderson / Kevin Deal

19290 Cline Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-6661 kdeal@tricreek.k12.in.us

Kasparian Allstate Agency

Nicole Kasparian

1028 E. Commercial Ave. Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7716 nkasparian@allstate.com

McCullough Implement

Markley / Matt or Steve McCullough

10102 W. 181st Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7361 marketing@mcagplus.com & kyli@mcagplus.com

Lowell Woman's Club

Sandra Cortelloni
 
441 Tomahawk Trail / P.O.Box 182 Lowell, IN 46356


219-775-5337 or
219-696-6208
lowellwomansclub@yahoo.com & dd.eich@yahoo.com

Coldwell Banker - Nancy Frigo & Assoc

Nancy Frigo

833 W. Lincoln Hwy Schererville, IN 46375

219-746-4334
nancyfrigo@gmail.com

No Scrub Pressure Washing LLC

Niko Pellegrini

540 Seminole Dr. Lowell, IN 46356

219.488.4231 NoScrubPressureWashing@gmail.com

Sheehy Well & Pump Co, INC

Shannon Sheehy

P.O. Box 606 Cedar Lake, IN 46303

219.696.0455 sheehyoffice@comcast.net

Lump Insurance

Abby Dorge & Kaylee Curry
 
112 Mill St. Lowell, IN 46356
 
219-696-1841 adorge@lumpinsurance.com & kcurry@lumpinsurance.com

Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance -
Donnelly Agency

Timothy Donnelly
 
402 E. Sigler St. Suite C. Heborn, IN 46341
 
219.996.2778 timothy.donnelly@infarmbureau.com

Illiana Indoor Billboards

Susan Thompson

3959 Juniper Trail, Highland, IN 46322

847-338-5104
susan@illianaib.com

Lowell VFW Post 6841

Les Lis

17401 Morse St., Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-8121

New Chapter Real Estate - Deana Sutton

Deana Sutton

1316 Eagle Ridge Dr., Schererville, IN 46375

219-746-3619 deanasuttonrealtor@gmail.com

Wink Eye Care

Dr. Kevin Johnson

313 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-300-2076 drjohnson@winkeyecarenwi.com

The Adventure Club

Sandra Langbehn

105 E. Joliet St., Schererville, IN 46375

219-865-6283
slcoo.tac@gmail.com

Lowell Rotary

Tim Durham

P.O. BOX 68 Lowell, IN 46356

219.712.1222 LowellinRotaryTim@gmail.com

Redwood Landscape

Joy Zandstra

14609 Stateline Rd. Cedar Lake, IN 46303

219-741-2250 info@redwoodlandscapenwi.com

Jr's Custom Cabinets

James Mitsch

16855 Mississippi St. Lowell, IN 46356

219-712-7493 fd@jrscustomcabinets.com & tracey@jrscustomcabinets.com

Lowell Health Center - Franciscan Physician Network

Susan Pieczynski / Rene'e
Kellom

4500 W 181st Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-2016
susan.pieczynski@franciscanalliance.org &
renee.kellom@franciscanalliance.org

Fidelity Title

Miranda Malone

413 Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-663-5160 miranda.malone@fnf.com

US Aggregates

John Masterson

8829 W. 205th Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-690-0925
jmasterson@usagg.com

Frank's Vape Escape

Frank Golz

401 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-669-2926 franksvapeescape@gmail.com

George's Family Restaurant

Johnny Kouimanis

1910 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-0313 georgesfamilyrestaurant@gmail.com

Salisbury Sweets

Michelle Salisbury

405 E. commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

815.603.5006 salisburysweets1@gmail.com

Hoosier Media/The Lowell Tribune

Lynn Spinks / Chuck Abraham
 
P.O. Box 275 Fowler, 47944
 
765-884-1902
bentonreviewads@gmail.com lynn@hoosiermediagroup.com
chuck@hoosiermediagroup.com

Strack & Van Til

Jeff Thacker

2080 E Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-6633
thackerjm@s-vt.com

Lowell Public Library

Debroah Kristoff

1505 E Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-7704 dkristoff@lowellpl.lib.in.us & referenc@lowellpl.lib.in.us

Moses Eyecare

David Moses / Char Snell

117 Deanna Drive Lowell, IN 46356

219-736-2020 david_moses1@hotmail.com/charsnell13@gmail.com

Sheets Funeral Home & Cremation Services

Ken Sheets / Molly Tucker

604 E Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-0921 sheetsfuneral@gmail.com

Lowell True Value

Al Bunge

2052 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell IN 46356

219-690-3744 al.bunge@truevalue.net; lowelltruevalue@gmail.com

Hardings, Inc.

George Nikitaras 109 W. Commercial Avenue / P.O. Box 187 Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-8911 sherry@hardingsinc.com georgen@hardingsinc.com

Chicago Title Co. LLC

Autumn MacKillop

929 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, in 46356

219-696-4540 autumn.mackillop@ctt.com & ctlowell@ctt.com

The Times Media Company

601 W. 45th Avenue Munster, IN 46321

219-853-2501 Roxanne.Olejnik@nwi.com & bob.cacovski@nwi.com

Family Express

Marie Kamaski

213 South State Road 49 Valparaiso, IN 46383

219-462-0144 mkamaski@familyexpress.com

Ci Insurance

Patricia Wallace

2072 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-44333 Patricia@ciinsurance.com & gsmith@ciinsurance.com

Centier Bank

Tara Klahn / Jaimie Griffith

1914 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

219-696-6421
tklahn@centier.com & jgriffith@centier.com

Lucy's BBQ

Nick Kleutsch

241 N Liberty St., Lowell, IN 46356

219.690.3372 lucysbarbecue@gmail.com

Purple Door Bridal Boutique

Lisa Justice

407 E. Commercial Ave., Lowell, IN 46356

219-743-0291
purpledoor@mail.com

Shelter Insurance

Autumn Leach

181 Deanna Dr., Ste E. Lowell, IN 46356

219.300.2030 aleach@shelterinsurance.com

Lowell Lions Club

Mel Goldman

P.O. Box 224 Lowell, IN 46356

219.775.1444 goldman684@comcast.net

bottom of page